Kontakt

Leder:
Fazli Maxharraj
I styret siden 2011.
Født 1990 i Kosovo
Bosted: Kurland
Fazli@fossefallet.net
48117442

Nestleder:
Sonja Iren Jacobsen
I styret siden 2012.
Født: 1971 i Bergen
Bosted: Grålum
Sonja@fossefallet.net
Ansvarsområde: Medlemskap

Kasserer:
Thor Erling Sørensen
I styret siden 2012.
Født:1982 i Tønsberg
Bosted: Hafslundsøy
Thor@fossefallet.net
Ansvarsområder: Økonomi

Turansvarlig:
Arvid Johnsen
I styret siden 2014.
Født: 1971 i Bergen
Bosted: Ise
Arvid@fossefallet.net
Ansvarsområde: Turer

Medlemsansvarlig:
Henrik Tysil.
I styret siden 2014.
Født: 1971 i Sarpsborg
Bosted: Grålum
Henrik@fossefallet.net
Ansvarsområde: Medlemskap

Styremedlem:
Tommy Kvam
I styret siden 2014.
Født: 1991 i Tønsberg
Bosted: Borgenhaugen
Tommy@fossefallet.net
Ansvarsområde: Redaksjon

Styremedlem:
Fluturim Maxharraj
I styret siden 2011.
Født: 1992 i Kosovo
Bosted: Lande
Fluturim@fossefallet.net
Ansvarsområde: Arrangement/Tifo

Styremedlem:
Cato Andrè Olsen
I styret siden 2013.
Født:
Bosted: Ise
Cato@fossefallet.net
Ansvarsområde: Klovn

Styremedlem:Marius André Olsen
I styret siden 2016.
Bosted:
marius@fossefallet.net

Vara:
Trond Sæterøy
I styret siden 2015.
Bosted:
trond@fossefallet.net

Vara:
Håkon Marius Nilsen
I styret siden 2016.
Bosted:
hakon@fossefallet.net